Compensation regulations

Registration for the platform is free of charge.

In the event of a binding offer that meets the provider’s conditions of sale being received from a buyer on the Deal Estate internet platform in respect of a real estate offer published by the provider/seller on this platform, the provider shall pay Deal Estate compensation (transaction fee). The amount of this transaction fee is based on the minimum purchase price set by the provider for the relevant real estate offer and amounts to 0.1% of the minimum purchase price plus VAT at the currently applicable rate.

The transaction fee will also be payable if

  1. A binding offer is received by the provider outside of the internet platform of Deal Estate.
  2. Despite a binding offer being made, no contract is concluded between the provider and the prospective buyer.
  3. The provider receives a binding offer relating to a real estate offer within a year of the provider deleting/withdrawing publication of this real estate offer on the internet platform of Deal Estate.

The transaction fee is due within 30 days of receipt of the binding offer, and will be invoiced to the provider by Deal Estate electronically or by mail.

In the event of no minimum sale price being defined by the provider, or if the value is more than 20% removed from a “capitalised income value” (target net rent multiplied by 20), the “capitalised income value” minus 20% will be taken as the underlying calculation basis for the transaction fee.

In the event that it is not possible to determine the capitalised income value for property-specific reasons, the parties will jointly determine a flat transaction fee.

This regulation is valid from 1 February 2019 and replaces all previous regulations.

Entschädigungsregelung

Die Registrierung für die Plattform ist kostenlos.

Für den Fall, dass auf der Internet-Plattform von Deal Estate für ein vom Anbieter/ Verkäufer auf dieser Plattform veröffentlichtes Immobilienangebot eine die Verkaufsbedingungen des Anbieters akzeptierende Offerte eines Nachfragers/Käufers (binding offer) eingeht, hat der Anbietende Deal Estate eine Entschädigung (Transaktionsgebühr) zu bezahlen. Die Höhe dieser Transaktionsgebühr richtet sich nach dem vom Anbieter für das betreffende Immobilienangebot verlangten Mindestkaufpreis und beträgt 0.1% des Mindestkaufpreises zuzüglich MWST zum jeweils aktuell geltenden Satz.

Die Transaktionsgebühr ist auch dann geschuldet, wenn

  1. eine binding offer ausserhalb der Internet-Plattform von Deal Estate beim Anbietenden eingeht.
  2. es trotz einer binding offer nicht zu einem Vertragsabschluss zwischen Anbietendem und Nachfragenden kommt.
  3. innerhalb eines Jahres seit dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem der Anbietende die Publikation seines Immobilienangebots auf der Internet-Plattform von Deal Estate gelöscht/ zurückgenommen hat, eine dieses Immobilienangebot betreffende binding offer eingeht.

Die Transaktionsgebühr ist innert 30 Tagen nach Eingang der binding offer zu bezahlen und wird dem Anbietenden von Deal Estate elektronisch oder per Post in Rechnung gestellt.

Sollte vom Anbieter kein Mindestverkaufspreis definiert werden, oder der Wert mehr als 20% von einem „einfachen Ertragswert“ (Soll Nettomietzins multipliziert mit 20) entfernt sein, so wird als Berechnungsbasis für die Transaktionsgebühr der „einfache Ertragswert“ abzüglich 20%, zu Grunde gelegt.

Sollte es aus objektspezifischen Gründen nicht möglich sein den „einfachen Ertragswert“ zu bestimmen, so werden die Parteien gemeinsam eine pauschale Transaktionsgebühr festlegen.

Diese Regelung ist gültig ab 1. Februar 2019 und ersetzt alle bisherigen Regelungen.